There are 18 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
18 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
12/16/2021
Vaani J.
Full of life after trying this one
No one can ever disagree that the bullet vibrator I have is not bad. The toy is portable and the best part it goes inside the vagina and slowly turns me on. The handle makes it easy to push the vibrator inside my private area. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/09/2021
Tanu B.
Pleasurable nights with vibrator
All my nights are full of enjoyment and the credit goes to the website. The vibrating massager looks exactly like a wand that is perfect to slowly tease the private portion without much difficulty. The good part is that I can get various modes of vibrations from this toy as well. Seriously, I have happy to have this one.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/02/2021
Divya G.
Nothing can beat the pleasure
Pleasure in the private hours is not difficult as the brilliant g-spot vibrator is exclusive. So, to make some changes, the g spot vibrator is just exceptional. It gives a good company to me in bed. I love the simple and easy mode of vibration from the toy and length of the toy is also very good.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/29/2021
Nita P.
Exploring the new world of pleasure
It is hard to find a proper mature toy that can give pleasure without side effects. This is a trendy and special vibrator that makes me ecstatic in many ways. The length of the vibrator is just awesome as it smoothly enters the private part and tickles the right area without failure. All the modes of stimulation are also incredible as I can get it from the toy only.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/24/2021
Ritika R.
Good for deriving pleasure
Nothing can beat the fun of having a quality time alone. Well, I have doubled the fun by using the fines and trendy g-spot vibrator from this website. The length of this vibrator is just perfect to tease my inner portion and in no time I am over cloud9. The added advantage is that I can easily operate the vibration as it has one perfect mode only.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/20/2021
Kiran P.
Fabulous moments at night
I am single and so I just looked around for various ways to remain happy. So, I bought the unique fun vibrator from this online store. The shape of the toy is just marvelous as it looks completely like a tongue with the taste buds that give a pleasurable feel in the internal area. The colour of the toy is also making it look real-like.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Dev D.
Totally satisfied after first use
My nights are just awesome after I have started to play with this mesmerizing toy. The vibrator is an excellent stimulator and it slowly makes me naughty with desires. The vibrator is also perfect and hassle-free for any person to operate. There are 10 simple modes of vibrations that give me unlimited fun all the nights. The pink and white colour is just fabulous.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/15/2021
Nilima V.
My nights are now colourful
I am a single woman of middle age and also worried to make my nights beautiful. So, I bought a realistic wand from this online store. The toy is long enough and hits the right area without difficulty. I like the 6 different colours of the toy that has grabbed my attention easily. I can even wash it properly with water.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/12/2021
Akshara R.
Easy-peasy to use and play
The fun vibrator I bought is having an impressive length. The fun toy smoothly gets inside the private part and provides utmost delight in bed. It stimulates me completely as well. The vibrator is easy to handle as well as it can be maintained properly and washed nicely and regularly. I am excited with the superiority of the toy and the colour as well.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/08/2021
Gauri V.
No more mundane nights
The naughty experiences at night are now possible by using this brilliant realistic vibrator. The toy is long and smooth toy is the best to get unlimited fun in bed as I slowly put it inside my private part. The realistic colour and the look excite me in no time. I loved it because the handling process is very esy for me as I hate complicated gadgets.
Moderated on 11/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Sikha R.
Too much excited at nights
I just love to enjoy all the private hours alone but it is doubled after I bought this fantastic glass dildo from this website. The toy looks amazing with the red spiral over the transparent glass. The dildo is very easy t o clean and seriously I love it as I can play it by chilling the toy completely.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Rohini D.
Very much Content with this toy
Hello friends, my life has changed a lot and the credit goes to this excellent vibrator that I bought last week only. I am very happy to see the impressive length of the toy and it gently goes inside the private part without hurting me. The various modes of vibrations give me quicker orgasms too. The colour of the vibrator is very impressive as well.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/29/2021
Anurag B.
Lovemaking is now easy
I am a single man who has to travel almost half of the year due to my work. So, I feel frustrated with my work pressure on daily basis. That’s the reason why, I wanted this nice male masturbator for me. The toy is very soft and it is also portable in size. I can easily carry it with me anywhere I like. Even cleaning the toy is also hassle-free.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/27/2021
Patit L.
Enjoying a lot with the new toy
I used to live a boring life alone at my own flat. I remain busy almost every day and so wanted to make the nights thrilling. Finally I got this awesome masturbating toy from this website with soft and real-like body parts. I can play naughty games at night and get unlimited fun too. Even cleaning is too much easy for me.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/22/2021
Surabhi T.
Both of us are Satisfied
Hello friends, I am excited t o share that both I and my partner are happy with this luxury vibrator. This is because the vibrator fantastically stimulates the clitoris and turns me on slowly. It helps me to get pleasure for the rest of the night and fulfils my hiden fantasies very easily. The colour of the vibrator is also very eye-catchy.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .